Julie K. Cohen Romance
Flirty Dirty Romance
🩷 Kissed by the Alien
2
0:00
-6:12

🩷 Kissed by the Alien

a Valentine's Day Romance excerpt, narrated by Julie K. Cohen
2

This excerpt provides a window into my latest book, Kissed By The Alien, from my Holiday Heartmates series.

Let’s make this clear… I’m NOT a professional narrator. I’m a writer, but somehow I made it through this excerpt with only a few missteps. And no, I’m not going to attempt endless iterations to make it perfect. Experience has taught me that each time I try to improve on anything I do via audio, it only gets worse!

Enjoy the excerpt!

Julie (book details are below)

Leave a comment

🩷 “Kissed by the Alien” by Julie K. Cohen

I snagged me an alien for Valentine’s Day. Technically, he snagged me. In a raid.

Now, we’re headed to a Valentine’s Day ball where he plans to woo me into divulging intel he needs. He thinks I have information that will blow the lid off his investigation. Maybe I do, maybe I don’t.

The real question is: Which one of us will be wearing handcuffs by the time we’re done with each other?

◆◆◆
Mine to Love!

Kissed by the Alien is a curvy girl, steamy alien Valentine’s Day romance laden with discovery, love, and temptation. Expect twists and turns and a very Happy Ever After.

🩷 Brooding Hero
🩷Curvy Heroine
🩷Abduction
🩷Secret Identity
🩷Fated Mates

ebook: Amazon / Kindle Unlimited

print book: various retailers

2 Comments
Julie K. Cohen Romance
Flirty Dirty Romance
Excerpts from steamy sci fi romance novels written by USA Today Bestselling author Julie K. Cohen
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Julie K. Cohen