Julie K. Cohen Romance
Flirty Dirty Romance
🩷 Whisked Away by the Alien
3
0:00
-2:13

🩷 Whisked Away by the Alien

a Hanukkah Romance excerpt, narrated by Julie K. Cohen
3

This excerpt provides a window into Whisked Away By The Alien, the first in my Holiday Heartmates series.

Let’s make this clear… I’m NOT a professional narrator. I’m a writer, but somehow I made it through this excerpt with only a few missteps. And no, I’m not going to attempt endless iterations to make it perfect. Experience has taught me that each time I try to improve on anything I do via audio, it only gets worse!

Enjoy the excerpt!

Julie (book details are below)

Leave a comment

🩷 “Whisked Away by the Alien” by Julie K. Cohen

There’s an alien in my kitchen wearing an apron… and nothing else.

There’s something delicious cooking in my kitchen and it isn’t the donuts or latkes. The tall blue alien with horns that hit the ceiling arrived in time to save Hannukah for my family, but he knows nothing about cooking. Why is he really here? And how do I tell him that under that apron he’s supposed to wear clothing?

◆◆◆
Mine to Eat!
Whisked Away by the Alien is a curvy girl, steamy alien first contact holiday romance laden with discovery, love, and temptation. Wait until this alien experiences Hanukkah with a Jewish family that doesn't exactly know the meaning of privacy, even during Christmas time! You've never celebrated Chanukah like this! Expect a humorous alien sci fi romance with twists and turns and a very Happy Ever After.

🩷 Cinnamon Roll Hero
🩷 Sweet & Steamy
🩷 Snowed In
🩷 V-card
🩷 Curvy Heroine
🩷 Fated Mated

ebook Amazon / Kindle Unlimited

print book: various retailers

Discussion about this podcast

Julie K. Cohen Romance
Flirty Dirty Romance
Excerpts from steamy sci fi romance novels written by USA Today Bestselling author Julie K. Cohen
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Julie K. Cohen
Recent Episodes